Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Greetings from Sheppey

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Funky Slug

Funky Slug

Greetings from Sheppey Empty
PostSubject: Greetings from Sheppey   Greetings from Sheppey Icon_minitimeSat Nov 05, 2011 3:21 pm

Hi all, brief introduction to myself... I've been an avid photographer for many years, but this past couple I have really been getting in to Urbex, and stumbled across this little community whilst seeking out some as yet unexplored (by me) locations in Kent. Seems like a real friendly place, so figured I'd throw my hat in to the proverbial pot...
I've been to the usual suspects in the past year or so, such as Potters / Lillesdon / FH Manor / Babies Castle, and a few other lesser known homes and such like, and so far have a small selection of my outings on my Flickr site, but with urbex being a more acquired taste, I figured a more dedicated community was the way to go... Names Brian btw... Shocked
Back to top Go down
http://www.fsphotographyonline.com
wevsky

wevsky

Greetings from Sheppey Empty
PostSubject: Re: Greetings from Sheppey   Greetings from Sheppey Icon_minitimeThu Dec 08, 2011 4:40 am

Funky Slug wrote:
Hi all, brief introduction to myself... I've been an avid photographer for many years, but this past couple I have really been getting in to Urbex, and stumbled across this little community whilst seeking out some as yet unexplored (by me) locations in Kent. Seems like a real friendly place, so figured I'd throw my hat in to the proverbial pot...
I've been to the usual suspects in the past year or so, such as Potters / Lillesdon / FH Manor / Babies Castle, and a few other lesser known homes and such like, and so far have a small selection of my outings on my Flickr site, but with urbex being a more acquired taste, I figured a more dedicated community was the way to go... Names Brian btw... Shocked